Leadership Team

Mark Lashier

President & Chief Executive Officer

Scott Sharp

Executive Vice President, Manufacturing

Ron Corn

Senior Vice President, Petrochemicals

Tim Hill

Senior Vice President, Legal and Public Affairs, General Counsel & Secretary

Carolyn J. Burke

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Don Lycette

Senior Vice President, Research & Technology

David Morgan

Senior Vice President, Polymers & Specialties

Mitch Eichelberger

Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning & Technology

Maricela Caballero

Vice President of Human Resources

Peggy Colsman

Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

Kate Holzhauser

Vice President, Environment, Health, Safety and Security (EHS&S)

Darren Ercolani

General Auditor